Est. June 3rd, 2009
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Est. June 3rd, 2009

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Nate "X-Man" Grey

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Eric00005

Eric00005

Nate "X-Man" Grey Empty
PostSubject: Nate "X-Man" Grey   Nate "X-Man" Grey EmptyThu Jun 11, 2009 1:40 pm

Habbo Name:

Eric0005

Character Name:

Nate Grey (X-Man)

Why you should be picked for Nate grey:

Well, as we all know - Nate Grey is a very complex character with his abilities and lifestyle. Nate Grey weilds great psionic powers that can easily and effectivly cause severe dammage. I believe selecting me as the role player of X-Man will suite you well because of the following: I am a acknowledged user of psionic characters, I have been roleplaying since 2005 (3-4 years), an finally I am aware of the limits and successes of roleplaying. Me my self is a big fan of marvel, I know much about characters , even the ones i do not show interest in. However I know to not go overboard with such power.

Other important information:

In the past, I had my own Mutant Roleplay. It wasn't the best, but it was for starters. Every Mutant roleplay that has opened since I've attended "Habbo", I have been in. To show my love and respect for such roleplays, I will continue to support them in every possible way. In these past roleplays, I have been Hellion, X-Man, Cable, & Franklin Richards. Being these characters have helped me and others, by teaching, and even guiding others to the way of success.

Any background information you have on the character: